Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Armour, Madeline
Read Profile
Music Teacher, Teacher marmour@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5239
Brooks-Larson, Brenna
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher bbrookslarson@psdschools.org
Burden, Maria
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher mburden@psdschools.org
970-488-5213
Carlson, Gloria
Read Profile
Teacher gcarlson@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5211
Chacón, Andrea
Read Profile
Preschool Para, Paraprofessional achacon@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5222
DaFoe, Lorena
Read Profile
3rd Grade Para, Paraprofessional Ldafoe@psdschools.org
970-488-5233
Deal, Liliana
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher, Teacher ldeal@psdschools.org
970-488-5206
Devlin, Mary Lou
Read Profile
School Nurse mdevlin@psdschools.org
970.556.5902
Dorado, Ashley
Read Profile
Counselor adorado@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5234
Drew, Lina
Read Profile
Office Manager ldrew@psdschools.org
970-488-5202
Figueroa, Griselda
Read Profile
Preschool Para gfigueroa@psdschools.org
970-488-5222
Fontani, Rita
Read Profile
Office Clerk, Website Admin rfontani@psdschools.org
488-5200
Fuentes, César
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher, Teacher cfuentes@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5209
Gallegos, Daniel
Read Profile
Assistant Principal dgallego@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5220
Gomez, Joshua
Read Profile
Teacher jgomez@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5216
Gonzalez, Yara
Read Profile
1st Grade Para, 2nd Grade Para, 4th Grade Para ygonzalez@psdschools.org
970-488-5200
Green, Aurora
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher aurorag@psdschools.org
970-488-5200
Hernandez, Lupe
Read Profile
Custodian lupeh@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5217
Huerta-Kelley, Norma
Read Profile
Principal nhuertak@psdschools.org
970-488-5201
Jimenez, Norma
Read Profile
Lunch Clerk njimenez@psdschools.org
970-488-5215
Kosakowski, Kate
Read Profile
Kindergarten Para kkosakow@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5200
Levy, Carolina
Read Profile
Interventionist carolinl@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5228
McWilliams, Katie
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher, Teacher kmcwilliams@psdschools.org
(970)488-5207
Meikel, Carlos
Read Profile
Teacher cmeikel@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5224
Mueller, Michelle
Read Profile
Teacher mmueller@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5223
Navejas, Rosie
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher rnavejas@psdschools.org
970-488-5255
Ornelas De Gomez, Amalia
Read Profile
Kindergarten Para agomezor@psdschools.org
N/A
Parry, Michelle
Read Profile
1st Grade Para, 2nd Grade Para mparry@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5200
Petty, Martha
Read Profile
Media Specialist, Teacher, Website Admin mpetty@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5237
Pinedo, Isa
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher ipinedo@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5225
Reeves, Patrick
Read Profile
Speech Pathologist preeves@psdschools.org
488-5204
Restrepo, Gloria
Read Profile
Kindergarten Para, Paraprofessional grestrep@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5200
Richmond, Cecilie
Read Profile
Gifted and Talented, Interventionist, Teacher cecilier@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5212
Rodriguez, Krystal
Read Profile
Preschool Teacher krodrigu@psdschools.org
970-488-5222
Rogers, Monica
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher, Teacher mrogers@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5213
Rojas, Danielle
Read Profile
Interventionist, Teacher drojas@psdschools.org
970-488-5214
Runner, Jim
Read Profile
Kitchen Manager jarunner@psdschools.org
970-488-5215
Salazar, Vanesa
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher vsalazar@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5226
Sarmiento, Martha
Read Profile
Office Clerk msarmiento@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5252
Setzer, Lois
Read Profile
Lunch Clerk lsetzer@psdschools.org
970-488-5215
Silverio, Yesenia
Read Profile
2nd Grade Para, 4th Grade Para, 5th Grade Para, Paraprofessional ysilverioocampo@psdschools.org
970 488 5200
Spangler, Lorin
Read Profile
Interventionist, Teacher lspangle@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5200
Sparks, Michelle
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher, Teacher msparks@psdschools.org
970-488-5208
Suazo, Teresa
Read Profile
Media Assistant tsuazo@psdschools.org
970-488-5236
Tate, Emily
Read Profile
Teacher etate@psdschools.org
970-488-5200
Topete, Nicole
Read Profile
Health Tech ntopete@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5219
Valdez, Debra
Read Profile
Custodian dvaldez@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5200
Velez, Mari Lu
Read Profile
Family Liaison mvelez@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5235
W.R., Karin
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher kwangber@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5241
York, Nancy
Read Profile
Teacher nyork@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5231