Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Aguirre, Nazdira
Read Profile
Health Tech, Office Clerk naguirre@psdschools.org
970-488-5252
Baca, Ernie
Read Profile
Counselor ebaca@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5240
Camas, Luis
Read Profile
Principal lcamas@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5201
Carlson, Gloria
Read Profile
Teacher gcarlson@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5211
Chacón, Andrea
Read Profile
Preschool Para, Paraprofessional achacon@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5222
DaFoe, Lorena
Read Profile
3rd Grade Para, Paraprofessional Ldafoe@psdschools.org
970-488-5233
Davis, Marissa
Read Profile
Preschool Teacher marissad@psdschools.org
488-5222
Deal, Liliana
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher, Teacher ldeal@psdschools.org
970-488-5206
Dorado, Ashley
Read Profile
Teacher adorado@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5234
Drew, Lina
Read Profile
Office Manager ldrew@psdschools.org
970-488-5202
Fontani, Rita
Read Profile
Office Clerk rfontani@psdschools.org
488-5200
Fonte, Sarah
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher sfonte@psdschools.org
488-5200 ext. 5227
Fuentes, Cesar
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher, Teacher cfuentes@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5209
Gomez, Joshua
Read Profile
Teacher jgomez@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5216
Guzman, Rey
Read Profile
Interventionist rguzman@psdschools.org
970-219-0818
Hernandez, Lupe
Read Profile
Custodian lupeh@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5217
Jones, Ariel
Read Profile
Kindergarten Para ajones@psdschools.org
5241
Kakafka, Arielle
Read Profile
Interventionist akukafka@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5200
Kosakowski, Kate
Read Profile
Kindergarten Para kkosakow@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5200
Levy, Carolina
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher carolinl@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5228
Meikel, Carlos
Read Profile
Teacher cmeikel@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5224
Mueller, Michelle
Read Profile
Teacher mmueller@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5223
Mussehl, Marsha
Read Profile
Interventionist, Teacher marsham@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5214
Navejas, Rosie
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher rnavejas@psdschools.org
970-488-5255
Ornelas De Gomez, Amalia
Read Profile
Kindergarten Para agomezor@psdschools.org
N/A
Parry, Michelle
Read Profile
1st Grade Para, 2nd Grade Para mparry@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5200
Pelham, Crystal
Read Profile
cpelham@psdschools.org
Petty, Martha
Read Profile
Media Specialist, Teacher mpetty@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5237
Pierce, Dana
Read Profile
Interventionist dpierce@psdschools.org
Pinedo, Isa
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher ipinedo@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5225
Restrepo, Gloria
Read Profile
Kindergarten Para, Paraprofessional grestrep@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5200
Richmond, Cecilie
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher, Teacher cecilier@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5212
Rogers, Monica
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher, Teacher mrogers@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5213
Rojas, Danielle
Read Profile
Interventionist, Teacher drojas@psdschools.org
970-488-5214
Schult, Katie
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher kschult@psdschools.org
970-488-5207
Selan, Jean
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher jselan@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5226
Spangler Young, Lorin
Read Profile
Interventionist, Teacher lspangle@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5200
Sparks, Michelle
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher, Teacher msparks@psdscchools.org
970-488-5208
Suazo, Teresa
Read Profile
Media Assistant tsuazo@psdschools.org
970-488-5236
Tate, Emily
Read Profile
Teacher etate@psdschools.org
970-488-5200
Valdez, Debra
Read Profile
Custodian dvaldez@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5200
W.R., Karin
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher kwangber@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5241
York, Nancy
Read Profile
Interventionist, Teacher nyork@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5231
Zimmerman, Jackie
Read Profile
Lunch Clerk jackiez@psdschools.org
(970) 488-5215